The list below shows all upcoming South Florida Jubilee Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 22 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 29 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 7 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 14 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 18 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 28 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 4 20247:00pmCoaching with Deanna
Thu, Apr 11 20247:00pmPeninsula Performance and Rehearsal (South Florida Jubilee Chorus)
Thu, Apr 25 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, May 2 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Thu, May 9 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal
Mon, May 13 20247:15pmSFJ Rehearsal